Call Us 01904 795722 or 07540981429

Public Liability Insurance

What Customers say about York Property Improvements

 

We are pleased to share with you the positive and constructive feedback and comments we have received from previous and existing clients. Constant improvement of services quality is one of our key priorities.



Once again Lukas carried out the work diligently ! I would recommend him to all.

Anil, Upper Popleton, York,Painting & Decorating, Roofing, 21.11.2011

I found Lucas to be a very willing and able Tradesman, even when problems arose he would do his upmost to resolve the issues with the least amount of input from me. I would recommend him to anyone needing a competent/hassle free Tradesman

Jason, Selby, Joinery and Painting, 20.10.2011

Very happy with Lukasz and his team they work to a very high standard and are polite and hard working. We changed our minds on a few things as we went along and nothing was a problem for him. would recommend and use him again myself. thanks Lukasz

Jason, Haxby, York, Joinery, Painting & Decorating, 02.07.2011

Lukasz is a very friendly and patience guy. He explores every possible options and provides the best solution. It was a cold rainy day, he turned up on time and worked in the rain to get the job done. I would recommend him to people that I know and I will hire him again next time. Thank you Lukasz.

Chris, York, Joinery, 21.04.2011

Fantastic. Lukasz arrived when he said he would, was friendly, helpful and had a creative solution for the shelving that I wanted. His quote was very reasonable and he completed the job quickly and to a great standard. I am really very happy with the work and will be asking him to come back do a bigger shelving job in another room. Highly recommended. 08.09.2010

Jane, Stillingfleet, York, Joinery, 01.02.2011

Lukasz has done quite a few jobs for me and he's never let me down. Jobs have ranged from wallpapering, painting, re-grouting the bathroom to assembling furniture. He's always done a fantastic job and I've never had cause to complain. He's very clean, tidy, completely trustworthy and reliable. He won't disappoint. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Lukasz to anyone. 13.10.2010

John, Copmanthorpe, York, Plumbing, Joinery, Painting & Decorating, 08.08.2010

Luke and his team were extremely friendly and professional at all times; the jobs took slightly longer than expected due to a couple of minor issues but Luke resolved these to my utmost satisfaction and I wouldn't hesitate to use him again and recommend.

Paul, Clifton, York, Painting & Decorating, 09.07.2010

Very friendly and prompt. Swift service and excellent work done. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Patric, Fulford, York, Plumbing, 26.06.2010